2017 Gigs

Thursday 26th October 2017, Uxbridge Folk Club, Uxbridge

Sunday 17th September 2017, Hare & Hounds, St Albans

Thursday 7th September 2017, Assembly House, Kentish Town

Saturday 5th August 2017, Pack & Carriage, Euston

Wednesday 26th July 2017, Hare & Hounds, St Albans

Saturday 1st July 2017, Merlin's Cave, Chalfont St Giles

Saturday 20th May 2017, Rickmansworth Festival

Friday 19th May 2017, The Flag, Watford (Charity Gig)

Friday 5th May 2017, Tiki's, Hemel Hempstead

Monday 24th April 2017, Hard Rock Cafe, Mayfair

Tuesday 28th March 2017, Apples & Pears, Whitechapel

Sunday 19th March 2017, Acklam Village Market

Tuesday 14th March 2017, The Bedford Tavern, Finsbury Park

Tuesday 7th March 2017, The Finsbury, Finsbury Park

Saturday 25th February 2017, The Crowndale, Camden

Friday 10th February 2017, World's End, Finsbury Park

Sunday 15th January 2017, Hare & Hounds, St. Albans