2014 Gigs

Sunday 7th December 2014 – Bar Vinyl, Camden

Click here to view set list

Saturday 6th December 2014 – Acklam Village Market

Click here to view set list

Wednesday 1st October 2014 – The Fiddler's Elbow – EP LAUNCH

Click here to view set list

Sunday 21st September 2014 – The Old Queen's Head, Islington

Click here to view set list

Sunday 7th September 2014 – Acklam Village Market

Click here to view set list

​Friday 8th August 2014 – The Distillers, Hammersmith

Click here to view set list

Sunday 3rd August 2014 – The Angel, Broomfield

Click here to view set list

Friday 25th July 2014 – Ye Olde Red Lion, Hemel Hempstead

Click here to view set list

Thursday 17th July 2014 – The Water Rats, King's Cross

Click here to view set list

Sunday 6th July 2014 – The Crown at Radnage, High Wycombe

Click here to view set list

Tuesday 1st July 2014 – The Finsbury, Finsbury Park

Click here to view set list

Saturday 28th June 2014 – The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford

Click here to view set list

Saturday 14th June 2014 – Watford Palace Theatre

Click here to view set list

Wednesday 28th May 2014 – The Horn, St Albans

Click here to view set list

Wednesday 14th May 2014 – The Bedford, Balham

Click here to view set list

Sunday 4th May 2014 – The Sound Lounge Festival, Merton

Click here to view set list

Friday 25th April 2014 – Bar Vinyl, Camden

Click here to view set list

Saturday 5th April 2014 – The Water Rats, Kings Cross

Click here to view set list

Thursday 13th March 2014 – The Green Man, Paddington

Click here to view set list

Tuesday 25th February 2014 – The Ice Bar, Soho

Click here to view set list

Sunday 16th February 2014 – The Old Queen's Head, Islington

Click here to view set list

Sunday 2nd February 2014 – Proud, Camden

Click here to view set list

Leave A Comment