2013 Gigs

Thursday 19th December 2013 – Bar Solo, Camden

Click here to view set list


Saturday 7th December 2013 – The Islington, Islington

Click here to view set list


Friday 8th November 2013 – The Walkabout, Watford

Click here to view set list


Tuesday 29th October 2013 – The Horn, St Albans

Click here to view set list


Sunday 13th October 2013 – The World's End, Finsbury Park

Click here to view set list


Thursday 10th October 2013 – The Green Man, Paddington

Click here to view set list


Wednesday 25th September 2013 – The Ice Bar, Below Zero

Click here to view set list


Saturday 21st September 2013 – Proud Camden

Click here to view set list


Thursday 12th September 2013 – Broadway Bar & Grill, Fulham

Click here to view set list


Monday 9th September 2013 – The Alleycat Bar, Soho

Click here to view set list


Saturday 31st August 2013 – Ye Olde Red Lion, Hemel Hempstead

Click here to view set list


Wednesday 21st August 2013 – The White Lion, Streatham

Click here to view set list


Saturday 10th August 2013 – The Troubadour, Earl's Court

Click here to view set list


Sunday 28th July 2013 – Bar Vinyl (Camden Acoustic Club)

Click here to view set list


Monday 8th July 2013 – The Alleycat Bar, Soho

Click here to view set list


Monday 1st July 2013 – The Gallery, Hendon

Click here to view set list


Sunday 30th June 2013 – Radnage Beer Festival (The Crown @ Radnage)

Click here to view set list


Sunday 23rd June 2013 – The Alban Street Party, St Albans

Click here to view set list


Thursday 20th June 2013 – Dublin Castle, Camden

Click here to view set list


Saturday 15th June 2013 – The Turks, Reading

Click here to view set list


Sunday 2nd June 2013 – The World's End, Finsbury Park

Click here to view set list


Sunday 2nd June 2013 – Watford Live! Festival

Click here to view set list


Thursday 30th May 2013 – The Loop, Chelmsford

Click here to view set list


Monday 27th May 2013 – The Paradise, Kensal Green

Click here to view set list


Tuesday 14th May 2013 – Nambucca, Holloway

Click here to view set list


Sunday 5th May 2013 – The Luxe, Spitalfields

Click here to view set list


Sunday 28th April 2013 – The Macbeth, Hoxton

Click here to view set list


Saturday 30th March 2013 – The Water Rats, Kings Cross

Click here to view set list


Friday 1st March 2013 – Camden Rock, Camden

Click here to view set list


Sunday 24th February 2013 – The Horns, Watford

Click here to view set list


Tuesday 29th January 2013 – The Half Moon, Putney

Click here to view set list


Wednesday 9th January 2013 – The Underbelly, Hoxton

Click here to view set list


 

Leave A Comment